Posted in Uncategorized

Modern Mini Quilt Challenge!

This is what I am loving about my new crafting hobby, quilting…..it’s not just about the beautiful historical bed quilts! Look at this fabulous pillow!! Awesome! I can see me spending hours in my craft room making mini quilts….PILLOWS!!!! Yes!!!
If you visit this blog I found, Cloud CouCou Crafts…..she has all kinds of fun stuff to ooo and ahhh at!

Cloud CouCou Crafts

Amazingly I’ve decided to enter something in the mini quilt contest over at Ellison Lane.

Now my entry isn’t great, I’m aware of that, but my choice is limited and this one fits the bill best, so I’m entering this baby:

improv cushion

View original post 101 more words

Author:

Now that I'm retired....YAY....being creative is my happy place. I love it all.....paper, yarn, fabric, paint, stamps & food! So thankful God has blessed me with a wonderful family & an appreciative grateful heart.....Life is good :) Another blog to visit if you enjoy card making and scrapbooking: http://paper-creations117.blogspot.com

One thought on “Modern Mini Quilt Challenge!

  1. Hi! Thanks very much for reblogging my post and for stopping by. I’m really glad you like my things 🙂 Sorry it’s taken me so long to reply I have been a bad blogger recently!! There will be many more posts soon though. Amy

    Like

Please share your thoughts.....

