Posted in Uncategorized

A Precious New Grandson

My husband and I are beside ourselves! Our hearts are full of love for this brand new baby boy, our grandson. Our baby girl had a baby, his name is Wyatt James. Isn’t that an awesome name?!! Sounds strong…and cute enough for a boy while at the same time masculine enough for a grown man. It’s so heartwarming to watch Rebecca and her hubby, Chris be parents. They’re blessed with a precious little Wyatt and Wyatt is blessed with loving, wonderful parents. ❤

OMG!! A sweet grandson! That’s right…’Snakes, snails & puppy dog tails” 🙂

Wouldn’t a baby quilt with that theme be a terrific idea? Time to pick up my sketch pad and get busy drawing out some ideas. What do ya think? Snakes, snails & puppy dog tails matches up with my grandson’s name perfectly.

Sorry I’m not posting a picture but don’t fret…lol….there will be some photos coming….. 😉 I just couldn’t wait to share this fabulous news. 

Thanks for stopping in…..Happy sewing…..

 

Author:

Now that I'm retired....YAY....being creative is my happy place. I love it all.....paper, yarn, fabric, paint, stamps & food! So thankful God has blessed me with a wonderful family & an appreciative grateful heart.....Life is good :) Another blog to visit if you enjoy card making and scrapbooking: http://paper-creations117.blogspot.com

Please share your thoughts.....

