Posted in Sewing

Pajamas for My 3 Year Old Grandson

My grandson loves construction equipment so when I saw this fabric at Joann Fabric & Crafts, I had to buy it! I had no idea what I’d make out of it but I knew I’d make something….lol

The colors are eye catching and the construction equipment wasn’t too babyish. Wyatt liked the fabric pattern so much that he carried it around on his tricycle! He LOVED it!

image

Pajamas! That’s what I’ll make him! I decided to purchase a lime green t-shirt and embellish the front with the same fabric I’m using for the PJ bottoms.

image.jpg

Time to get busy sewing…..this should be a quick project 😉 and I’m so excited about my darling grandson seeing them! He’ll love wearing them, I’m very sure of that!imageThanks for stopping in…..Have a most wonderful day doing something that you enjoy. ❤️ ~ Barbara

Author:

Now that I'm retired....YAY....being creative is my happy place. I love it all.....paper, yarn, fabric, paint, stamps & food! So thankful God has blessed me with a wonderful family & an appreciative grateful heart.....Life is good :) Another blog to visit if you enjoy card making and scrapbooking: http://paper-creations117.blogspot.com

One thought on “Pajamas for My 3 Year Old Grandson

Please share your thoughts.....

