Posted in Quilting, Sewing, Special made-to-order

T-Shirt Baby Quilt

A loving mom contacted me and asked if I could make a memory baby quilt. She wanted a special unique gift for the baby she was expecting. Could I use t-shirts, sweatshirts and other cloth items that belonged to her children?….Yes ma’am; I sure can!

Such a fantastic idea for the baby she was expecting! Super special and fabulously unique! A baby’s memory quilt that will be used and enjoyed through all stages of the child’s life.

Thanks bunches for stopping by to see my latest project….I look forward to reading your comments. Other sewing and quilting blogs inspire me to sew and I hope I’ve done the same for you.😀

 

Blessings and love to you all…..Barbara

I will create a special order quilt for you, if you’d like. Contact me through Facebook private message or through Twitter.

 

Author:

Now that I'm retired....YAY....being creative is my happy place. I love it all.....paper, yarn, fabric, paint, stamps & food! So thankful God has blessed me with a wonderful family & an appreciative grateful heart.....Life is good :) Another blog to visit if you enjoy card making and scrapbooking: http://paper-creations117.blogspot.com

2 thoughts on “T-Shirt Baby Quilt

Please share your thoughts.....